Event Details

21 Mar
Lutoslawski Centenary 2013
Philharmonia Orchestra
Royal Festival Hall

25 points

Esa Pekka Salonen conductor

Jennifer Koh violin
Matthias Goerne baritone

£ 5.00
RAVEL Mother Goose Suite LUTOSLAWSKI Symphony No.4 LUTOSLAWSKI Les espaces du sommeil LUTOSLAWSKI Chain 2 - dialogue for violin & orchestra RAVEL La valse Salonen conducts the final concert in the Lutoslawski series which includes his Symphony No.4, alongside works by Ravel. The concert also features soloists Jennifer Koh and Matthias Goerne.