Event Details

13 Feb
Debussy, Ravel and Prokofiev
London Symphony Orchestra

25 points

James Gaffigan conductor

Yuja Wang piano
London Symphony Orchestra

£ 7.00
Star pianist Yuja Wang joins the LSO for a performance of Prokofiev's Piano Concerto No 2. Following this will be Ravel's Daphnis and ChloƩ suites 1 + 2 and Debussy's La Mer as conductor James Gaffigan makes his LSO debut.